Contact

Postal Address

The Gap Netball Club

PO Box 220

The Gap QLD 4061


Bank Details

BSB: 124-006

Acct: 21718204

Name: The Gap Netball Club 


The Club is an incorporated association under Queensland legislation and its ABN is 54 589 435 383.

Your Feedback is always welcome

We value your feedback to help make our club stronger, therefore we welcome your comments, enquiries and

feedback - feel free to email us on: president@thegapnetball.org.au

2021 Committee Contacts

PositionNameEmail
PresidentJodie Garritypresident@thegapnetball.org.au
Vice PresidentGlen Sandersonvicepresident@thegapnetball.org.au
SecretaryEmily Rogansecretary@thegapnetball.org.au
TreasurerSherille Dolbytreasurer@thegapnetball.org.au
RegistrarMia Wettonregistrar@thegapnetball.org.au
Coaching Convenor Non Competitive (NSG)TBA
Coaching Convenor CompetitiveKathy Fryer
Mia Wetton
coaching@thegapnetball.org.au
Umpiring Convenor CompetitiveTBAumpiring@thegapnetball.org.au
Promotionswww.thegapnetball.org.au
Uniform Coordinatorvicepresident@thegapnetball.org.au
Sponsorshipvicepresident@thegapnetball.org.au
Equipment Convenorvicepresident@thegapnetball.org.au

Upcoming
DPNA AGM & COUNCIL MEETING
TERM 4 ENDS
Entire Calendar...
Platinum SponsorGold SponsorsSilver SponsorsBronze Sponsors
Zarraffas  Grovely  Logo DT